LIGHTING EXPERIMENTS

lighting test 2 lighting test 3 lighting test 4 lighting test 5 lighting test 6 lighting test 7 lighting test 8 lighting test 09 lighting test 10  lighting test 12 lighting test SHOT

Lighting is very important to create the mood – I decided in my concept stage that I want the dark shadow across the whole room the conservatory – however I played around with the lighting and colours in order to find out which would look best. Above are all directional lights which I edited around. The last image is the closest to my final render lighting in the end. I played around with duller cold colours to get a sense of sadness and emptiness (the personality gone with the owners) but also create versions with bright sunlight spreading darker shadows.

color

Leave a Reply

