TO DO lists and Plans

As I stated on the previous post (Gantt chart post) time management is very important. Not utilising the time will mean that the different elements could be rushed and not fully explored. As well as the Gantt charts I use lists to direct what to do each day. This is going in more depth than the Gantt charts as it allows me to see precisely what I need to do everyday. I also like visually seeing myself tick things off as it shows what I need to do and what I have completed. I find this a much easier way to plan my time and one that comes very naturally to me. Below see these lists.
10.0.33.17_SMTP_via_LDAP_05-26-2015_13-18-51 (1)

10.0.33.17_SMTP_via_LDAP_05-26-2015_13-18-00

10.0.33.17_SMTP_via_LDAP_05-26-2015_13-19-25 (1)

Leave a Reply

